Board of Directors

  • Beth Mann, President
  • Sheri Aldridge, Vice President
  • Mike Dyer, Co-Marketing Director
  • Doug Mann, Co-Marketing Director
  • Sherri Richardson, Liaison to Dyer, Garofalo, Mann & Schultz
  • Jenna Rigg, Digital Media Director
  • Christy Lowe, Community Outreach Coordinator
  • Travis Greenwood, Member
  • Larry Jaffe, Member
  • Kristie Miller, Member
  • Ron Roddy, Member

*The board members would like to extend special thanks to Brittany Jones for the many years of service to FLOC as our former Director of Mentoring.

The board would also like to thank Becca Jones, our current Director of Mentoring.


Sign Up For Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.